• #LITeracy Day

    Saturday, July 13 - Saturday, September 21 - 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
    Plaza Library, Kansas City MO
  • #LITeracy Day

    Saturday, August 10 - Saturday, September 21 - 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
    Plaza Library, Kansas City MO
  • Garden Day

    Sunday, September 1 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
    Kansas City Community Gardens, Kansas City MO
  • Youth In Business Course

    Wednesday, September 4 - Wednesday, September 25 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

    4 week business classes held every Wednesday.

    American Jazz Museum, Kansas City Missouri
  • First Friday - Youth Edition

    Saturday, September 7 - 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    American Jazz Museum, Kansas City Missouri
  • Garden Day

    Sunday, September 8 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
    Kansas City Community Gardens, Kansas City MO
  • #LITeracy Day

    Saturday, September 14 - Saturday, September 21 - 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
    Plaza Library, Kansas City MO
  • Radio Segment - KUAW 98.5 FM

    Saturday, September 14 - 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
    W.E.B Dubois Learning Center, Kansas City MO
  • Garden Day

    Sunday, September 15 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
    Kansas City Community Gardens, Kansas City MO
  • YMCA - Youth Business Fair

    Saturday, September 21 - 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    YMCA Linwood, Kansas City MO
1 2

Powered by Events Manager